Skip to content
  • Warren L. Creates
  • Head of Immigration Law Group
  • Direct Line: 613.566.2839
  • Email: wcreates@perlaw.ca

Warren Creates is an immigration lawyer in the Ottawa area and head of the Immigration Law Group at Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall, representing individuals, families and corporations in all aspects of immigration. His services include complete representation and arrangement of all documentation for work permits and permanent resident status, including skilled workers, business immigration programs, provincial nominee programs, and representation for individuals in all matters pertaining to citizenship applications and refugee claims. Warren provides direction through the labyrinthine system of immigration laws and policy, ensuring his clients can get where they need to go.

Neither families nor businesses can wait while red tape is untangled. When it comes to moving people across borders, Warren knows where to cut through it.

As an Ottawa immigration lawyer and leader, Warren is highly regarded as a writer and educator in immigration law. He is one of very few practitioners certified by the Law Society of Upper Canada in the three combined fields of Immigration, Citizenship and Refugee Law. He is a former Government of Canada immigration lawyer and is frequently sought by all media in regard to his expertise. He is rated by his peers as one of the top immigration lawyers in Canada. He has numerous publications to his credit including contributing author to one of the most significant casebooks of its kind, Immigration and Refugee Law: Cases, Materials and Commentary (Carasco et al, 2007).

Warren has travelled to some of the world’s most remote and dangerous locations (e.g. Iraq and Afghanistan) to successfully represent some of the most challenging cases a lawyer could ever be consulted on. Warren consistently demonstrates exceptional ability, the cornerstone to the firm’s Immigration Law Group.

Search our people by last name

Avancer au contenu
  • Warren L. Creates
  • Chef, équipe du droit de l'immigration
  • Ligne directe: 613.566.2839
  • Courriel: wcreates@perlaw.ca

À titre de chef du Groupe du droit de l’immigration de Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall, Me Creates représente les particuliers, les familles et les entreprises dans tous les aspects de l’immigration. Ses services couvrent l’ensemble de la représentation et des démarches à effectuer pour toute la documentation nécessaire (p. ex., permis de travail et statut de résident permanent) pour la main-d’œuvre qualifiée, les programmes d’immigration des gens d’affaires, les programmes des candidats des provinces, et les particuliers pour toutes les questions concernant les demandes de citoyenneté et les revendications du statut de réfugié. En outre, Me Creates guide ses clients dans le labyrinthe du système des lois et politiques de l’immigration, afin qu’ils puissent se rendre à destination.

Les formalités administratives sont lourdes pour les familles et les entreprises. Lorsqu’il s’agit de déployer des personnes au‑delà des frontières, Me Creates sait comment s’y prendre.

En sa qualité de chef de file, Me Creates jouit d’une solide réputation en tant que rédacteur et enseignant dans le domaine du droit de l’immigration. Il est l'un des rares praticiens reconnu par le barreau du Haut-Canada dans les trois domaines combinés de l'immigration, de la citoyennenté et du droit des réfugiés. Il est un ancien avocat de l'immigration du gouvernement du Canada et plusieurs médias font fréquemment appel à son expertise. Il est reconnu par ses pairs comme étant l'un des meilleurs avocats de l'immigraton du Canada. Il a de nombreuses publications à son actif, notamment à titre d’auteur collaborateur de l’un des recueils de textes jurisprudentiels les plus actualisés du genre, Immigration and Refuge Law: Cases, Materials and Commentary (Carasco et al, 2007).

Me Creates a voyagé dans certaines régions les plus dangereuses du globe (Iraq Afghanistan) afin de représenter avec succès ses clients. Me Creates est un pilier indéniable du groupe du droit de l'immigration du cabinet.

Chercher les gens par nom de famille